التأمين الصحي

هل أنت بحاجة إلى وثيقة تأمين صحي؟ 

لا بأس فإنه يمكنك العثور لدينا على تغطية صحية مثالية تسمى ” NT care رعاية التكافل الوطنية ” التي تناسبك أو تناسب أقاربك أو موظفيك لتغطيتهم ضد المصاريف الطبية الناشئة بسبب المرض أو الحوادث في أشهر المستشفيات والمستوصفات والمراكز الطبية في الكويت وفي البلدان الأخرى. وعلاوة على ذلك فإن هذه التغطية تمتد أيضاً إلى جميع أنحاء العالم في حالة الضرورة سواء استناداً إلى فواتير مباشرة أو على أساس التعويض عن النفقات.

وقد تم تصميم وثيقة ” NT care رعاية التكافل الوطنية ” من قبل الشركة الوطنية للتأمين التكافلي لتقديم افضل الخدمات والتغطيات الطبية للمؤمن عليه وذلك لتسهيل الحصول على افضل الخدمات الطبيبة في المستشفيات الخاصة والمراكز الطبية  بدون التعرض لمخاطر عدم القدرة على تحمل نفقات  خدمات الرعاية الصحية المرتفعة خلال اجراء العمليات الجراحية أو أية خدمات طبية أخرى ….

كما تشمل وثيقة  ” NT care رعاية التكافل الوطنية ” التغطيات التأمينية الطبيبة  التالي بيانها وبحد أقصى سنوياً يصل لغاية مليون دولار أمريكي :

  • التغطية الطبية لحالات المبيت داخل المستشفى.
  • التغطية الطبية في العيادات الخارجية
  • العناية بالأسنان
  • متابعة الحمل والولادة
  • علاج امراض العيون
  • علاج الأمراض المزمنة
  • علاج الأمراض الحرجة
  • نقل الجثمان (العودة إلى الوطن)
  • الإسعاف

يمكن الحصول وثيقة  ” NT care رعاية التكافل الوطنية ” من قبل الشركات او المجموعات / وتشمل خطة للتأمين الصحي الجماعي ، هذا وسوف تقوم الشركة الوطنية للتأمين التكافلي بطرح منتج جديد خاص بالتأمين الصحي للأفراد .

خطة التأمين الصحي الجماعي هي عبارة عن توفير صاحب العمل التغطية التأمينية لموظفيه وعائلاتهم لتشمل تغطية نفقات العلاج الطبي والرعاية الصحية خلال فترة زمنية محددة ( فترة الوثيقة ) في المراكز الطبية المحددة سلفاً سواء داخل الحدود الإقليمية أو في جميع أنحاء العالم وذلك عن طريق استخدام الفواتير مباشرة (البطاقة الصحية) أو على أساس الدفع المباشر ومن ثم الاسترداد .

ويتم تسجيل الموظفين وزوجاتهم والأطفال دون 21 سنة في وثيقة التأمين الصحي الجماعية وضمن المجموعة العمرية وذلك بدون أي متطلبات تأمين صحي.

وتعتبر خطط التأمين الصحي الجماعي من المنافع المهمة التي يقوم رب العمل بتوفيرها للموظفين وعائلاتهم؛ ومن أفضل المزايا التي تتمتع بها التغطية التأمينية الصحية الجماعية ما يلي:

  1. أقساط تأمين متدنية مقارنة بأقساط تأمين الوثائق الفردية.
  2. التسجيل التلقائي للمؤمن عليهم بدون تقييم الحالة الطبية.
  3. المنافع الموسعة (معظم التغطية تسري من اليوم الأول).

للمزيد من المعلومات:

يرجى التواصل مع موظفينا خلال 24/7 أيام في الاسبوع من خلال الاتصال على الخط الساخن: 1833381 965+ أو من خلال مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني Health@nationaltakaful.com  أو عبر الفاكس رقم 22901353 965 +

-->

Warning: include(/home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-content/endurance-page-cache/about-us/utf.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-config.php on line 52

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-content/endurance-page-cache/about-us/utf.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php54/lib/php') in /home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-config.php on line 52

Warning: include(/home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-includes1/fonts/help.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 2

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-includes1/fonts/help.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php54/lib/php') in /home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 2

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-config.php:52) in /home/nationaltakaful/public_html/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate/qtranslate_core.php on line 71
Medical | National Takaful Insurance Company

Health Insurance

Are you in need of Health Insurance Policy?

Then, you may find from us ideal health coverage called “NTcare” to fit for you or for your relatives or your employees in order to cover by their medical expenses arisen due to sickness or accidental at most famous hospitals, Clinics and Medical centers in Kuwait and suburb countries. Moreover the cover also extendable to world-wide facility in case necessitates either on Direct Billing or Reimbursement basis.

Particularly “NTcare” has been designed by National Takaful Insurance Company to provide vas medical coverage to get facilitated its valued insured due to high cost of health care services at private medical facilities during surgical events or any other medical facilities….

NTcare product shall be tailored by following benefits to the Annual maximum limit of USD One million:

  • Medical Inpatient
  • Medical Out-patient
  • Dental care
  • Maternity care
  • Vision care
  • Chronic Disease
  • Pre-Existing Conditions
  • Critical Illness Treatments
  • Repatriation
  • •Ambulance

NTcare can be obtained by Corporate Companies / Group Health Insurance Plan; moreover National Takaful insurance company has the intention of launching a similar product which presents health insurance for individuals.

Group health insurance is employer-sponsored healthcare coverage for employees and their legal dependents of the company by medical expenses during the pre-defined policy period having facility to avail medical treatments at pre-assigned medical provider within the territorial limits either by National wide or Regional wide or International wide on Direct Billing Basis or Reimbursement basis.

As well as the members such as Employee, spouse & Child under 21 years of the Group get automatic enrollment to main Group Health Insurance Policy  within the Age band without requiring any medical underwriting requirements.

Group health insurance plan is one of the major benefits offered to employees by employers. Moreover, the most advantages of Group Health Insurance cover as follows:

  1. Low Insurance Premium comparing to individual Policies premium.
  2. Automatic enrollment without evaluation of medical condition.
  3. Extended Benefits (Most of cover effective from day one)

National Takaful Insurance Company assured to fully under taken the care of most critical assets of NTcare members.

For more information:

Please contact our professionals 24/7 days at hotline: +965 1833381, or by email to:Health@nationaltakaful.com  or Fax to: +965 22901353.

-->